PSA Membership Director of the Year

award-Region_Director_of_the_Year_Plaque.jpg The Membership Director of the Year award is presented during the Opening Meeting of the PSA Annual Conference to the Membership Director whose motivation, energy, leadership, and activities best exemplify PSA and whose endeavors lead to the retention and addition of PSA members in a PSA membership area.
Previous Membership (Region) Director of the Year award recipients:
2020 Jozef Aerts, HonPSA, GMPSA/S
2019 Lynn Troy Maniscalco, HonPSA, EPSA
2018 Gary Burgess
2017 Richard Sprott
2016 No Award Given
2015 No award given
2014 Daduan Deng and Li Wang
2013 Florence Yeung
2012 Alfred (Fergie) Ferguson
2011 Jerry Fornarotto, PPSA
2010 Lisa Schnelzer
2009 Pat Gordy
2008 name removed
2007 Tony Potter
2006 Elena McTighe
2005 Donald Frisque
2004 Jim and Alyce Pagano
2003 Robert B. Gorrill
2002 Richard Whitley
2001 Gerald H. Emmerich, Jr.
2000 Jean Timmermeister
1999 no award
1998 Carol-Ann Rogus