Website Contest Archives

2013 PSA Club Web Site Contest Results

Click on the link to see the website submitted by the club.

Place Name of Club  Location Webmaster Website URL
  Group A: Large Clubs (more than 75 members)   
1 Victoria Camera Club BC, Canada Garry Schaefer
2 Plano Photography Club TX Sam Wilson
3 Photographic Society of Chattanooga TN Dan Jeter
HM Nevada Camera Club NV Dennis R. Gershick
HM Tacoma Photographic Societ (TPS) WA John Jennings
HM Minnesota Valley Photography Club (MVPC) MN Vicki Stephenson
SA Lake County Camera Club IL John Rouse
  Group B: Small Clubs (74 members or fewer)
1 Foresters Camera Club IL Kelly Johnson
2 Dundalk Photographic Society Ireland Michelle Geoghegan
3 South Shields Photographic Society England Malcolm Lovell
HM Berks Photographic Society PA Bruce Schorle
HM Coastal Photo Club NC Alan Welch
HM Foto Cne Clube Bandeirante Brazil Jose Luiz Pedro