Club/Council Representative of the Year

Club-Rep-of-Year---Large-Club.jpg  Club-Rep-of-the-Year---Small-Club.jpg The Club Representative of the Year award recognizes those Club Representatives whose leadership keeps their PSA-member club involved with PSA activities and who refer many individual members to PSA. Two awards are presented at the Opening Meeting of the PSA Annual Conference, based on the size of the club.

The responsibilities of a PSA Club Representative can be viewed in the PSA Club-Representatives Only area.
Previous Club Representative of the Year (Large Club) Recipients:
2021 Roy Killen, APSA, GMPSA/B, Belmont 16s Photography Club
2020 Dee Darius Sams, Sun City Texas Photography Club
2019 Henry Winkleman, Boston Camera Club
2018 Lisa Schnelzer, QPSA, Loveland Photographic Society
2017 Rick Cloran, FPSA, MPSA and Marilyn Cloran, FPSA, MPSA, Greater Lynn Photographic Association
2016 Erik Kissa, FPSA, MPSA, Delaware Photographic Society
2015 Milton McLain, Photographic Society of Chattanooga
2014 Viki Gaul, APSA, Photographic Guild of Nova Scotia
2013 Dennis Gershick, Nevada Camera Club
2012 Lee Cates, FPSA, Fresno Camera Club
2011 Nan Carder, Lancaster Photography Association
Susan Bailey, Carolinas Nature Photographers Association
Previous Club Representative of the Year (Small Club) Recipients:
2021 Richard Mayo, Unlimited Vision Photo Club
2020 Bill Holm, Pikes Peak Camera Club
2019 Richard Sprott, APSA, National Institutes of Health Camera Club
2018 Ron Fross, Ohio Stereo Photographic Society
2017 Gary Hintz, Saguaro Camera Club
2016 Chris Parfeniuk, Midland Camera Club
2015 Signe Emmerich, APSA, PPSA, East Troy Viewfinders
2014 Scott Thomson, Duluth-Superior Camera Club
2013 Brian Magor, MPSA, Hoylake Photographic Society
2012 Doug Finch, APSA, Oklahoma Camera Club
2011 Marie Altenburg, Pocono Photo Club
2010 Nellie Bretherick, Dallas Camera Club