PSA Membership Areas

PSA is truly an international organization, with many members living throughout the world. Select the area in which you have interest to see more information.


Includes Egypt, Ghana, Morocco, Nigeria, South Africa, and Sudan


Includes China, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Japan, Korea (Republic of), Macau, Malaysia, Myanmar, Singapore, Taiwan, Thailand, and Vietnam

Central America

Includes Curacao, El Salvador, Guatemala, and Honduras, Mexico, and Trinidad & Tobago

Eastern Europe
Includes Bosnia & Herzegovinia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Hungary, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tajikistan, Turkey, and Ukraine

India Subcontinent
Includes Bangladesh, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka

Middle East
Includes Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and United Arab Emirates
North America
Our largest membership comes from North America. The 50 United States and the District of Columbia are allocated to 8 membership areas; 10 Canadian provinces are allocated to 3 additional areas.  Each area has an appointed Area Membership Director (AMD). There are also appointments of State Membership Directors (SMDs) and Province Membership Directors (PMDs). Each AMD, and their SMDs or PMDs, are shown on individual home pages, which are available by selecting one of the area names in the lower left, color-coded list on the North America Membership Areas map.
South America
Includes Argentina, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Peru

South Pacific
Includes Australia, New Zealand, Philippines, and Samoa

United Kingdom
England, Scotland, Wales
Western Europe
Includes Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Northern Ireland, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland