Newsletter Contest Archives

Club Newsletter Contest - Director's Choice Award

Previous Recipients:
2010   Viewfinder, Bowie-Crofton Camera Club   Jeff Kendrick, Editor
2009   Canceled    
2008   The Lens and Eye, North Bethesda Camera Club, Maryland    Jose Cartas, Editor 
2007   InFocus, Chasco Camera Club, Florida   Ann Ullery, Editor
2006   The Viewfinder, Bowie-Crofton Camera Club, Maryland   Jeff Kendrick, Editor
2005   NECCC Bulletin, New England Camera Club Council   Kathleen and Richard Savage, Editors